S. No.	Name & Address	Capacity	Contact details	Email Id	
1	Ms. Shefali Shah IRS (Retd.), D-I/33, Rabindra Nagar, New Delhi - 110 003.	Chairperson	Ph: 0120 – 3045984	<u>chairperson@qrbca.in;</u>	
2	Mr. Inder Deep Singh Dhariwal Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, A Wing, 5th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, NEW DELHI – 110 001.	Member	Ph: 011- 23383345	<u>dhariwalIDS@cag.gov.in;</u>	
3	Mr. Deep Mani Shah Chief General Manager, Corporation Finance Department, Securities and Exchange Board of India, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), MUMBAI – 400 051.	Member	Ph: 022-26449197	deepmanis@sebi.gov.in;	
4	Mr. Deepak Kapoor Director General (Commercial-II), Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India, New CAG Building, 9, Deendayal Upadhyay Marg, NEW DELHI – 110 124.	Member	Ph: 011-23239993	kapoord@cag.gov.in;	
5	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Bhoot Pr. Commissioner of Income Tax APA- 2, Room No. 512, 5th Floor, B-Block, Pratyaksh Kar Bhawan, Civic Centre, J. L. Nehru Marg, NEW DELHI – 110 002.	Member	Ph: 011-23213367	delhi.cit.apa2@incometax.gov.in;	
6	CA. Chandrashekhar V. Chitale Central Council Member, ICAI, 3 Gurukrupa, 1317 Shukrawar Peth PUNE – 411 002 (Maharashtra).	Member	Ph: +91 9822088833	shekhar@cvchitale.com;	
7	CA. Durgesh Kumar Kabra Central Council Member, ICAI, 803-804, Ashok Heights, Nicco Circle, Near Bhuta School, Old Nagardas 'X' Road, Gundavali, Andheri (East), MUMBAI – 400 069 (Maharashtra).	Member	Ph: +91 9869015418	durgeshkabra@gmail.com; durgeshkabr a	@icai.

8	CA. Dayaniwas Sharma Central Council Member, ICAI, 6-3-569, 4th Floor, Opp RTA Office, Above BMW Showroom, Khairatabad, HYDERABAD – 500 082 (Telangana)	Member	Ph: +91 9885200029	<u>dayaccm@lncofirm.com;</u>	
9	CA. Abhay Kumar Chhajed Central Council Member, ICAI, R-12 Zone-I, M P Nagar, BHOPAL – 462 011 (Madhya Pradesh).	Member	Ph: +91 9009044477	<u>abhay.chhajed@icai.in;</u>	
10	CA. Pramod Jain Central Council Member, ICAI, 313-315, 2nd Floor, Local Shopping Complex, A-6, Paschim Vihar, NEW DELHI – 110 063.	Member	Ph: +91 9811073867	pramodjain@lunawat.com; pramod.jain(<u>icai.in;</u>
11	Mr. Chandra Wadhwa Central Council Member, ICAI, 1305 & 1306, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road, NEW DELHI – 110 001.	Special Invitee	Ph: 011-23738187 & 011-40254232	wadhwafin@gmail.com;	
12	CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra Secretary, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ICAI Bhawan, Indraprastha Marg, NEW DELHI – 110 002.	Special Invitee	Ph: 011-30110404	secretary@icai.in;	